Meet The Team


Minister: Revd Moyra Davies

Pilgrim Centre Manager

Chair of the Executive: Judith Furse

Treasurer: Anthony Summerhayes - Assisted by: David Davies

Gift Aid Secretary: Marion Manning 

Collections and Banking:  Frank Gleed, Brian Miller

Secretariat: Marion Manning and Brian Dacre
Membership Secretary: Linda Johnson
Staffing Officer:  Judith Furse
Information Officer: via Church Office

Newsletter Editor:  Tony Shama

Manse Fabric Officer: Alec Kirby/David McNab

Leader of JFC: Chris Durant
Chair of Church Meeting: Chris Durant